Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Welcoming, well appointed. Sales team knowledgeable, courteous and responsive. Service quality was excellent. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

No pressure, straight to the point, take it or leave it, transparent on all car history.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Since my impression of the dealership is reflected through the contact with its, employees, my initial contact with the first encounter was abysmal. As if waiting was not bad customer service, nobody was concerned with my presence as a potential customer to even say good afternoon. The one employee who finally approached me was himself less interested then he was concerned. I left never to return but, I gave Infinity of Charlotte one more chance by emailing the sales manager who passed my contact information to Pater Mikhael. My wife and I walked into the dealership to experience the same ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Service Dept did great. Very friendly and professional. Margo and Robert made sure my vehicle was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

One of the smoothest and easiest dealer experiences I've ever had. They've simplfied the process in having just one point of contact throughout the entire process and everthing was open and candid. The dealer actually listened to my expectations and addressed them through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Great dealership. The service advisors explain clearly what needs to be done to your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Infinity of Charlotte is where we bought our last (3) Infinity’s. Super service, Chris the salesman is the best too. We have never had a problem with either of our previous Infinity’s so that’s why we just bought the Q60. Already loving it ❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Really busy and sometimes hard to get an immediate service repair when needed.When available, the service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Verbal communication to discuss issues, with reference to the multi point vehicle inspection checklist, during the time of service with vehicle is important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

There’s a focus to satisfy their customers in the service department and finish work orders as soon as possible keeping updated with digital client interaction. Individual attention is applied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Very professional and friendly staff. Understood my needs and helped me achieve it without any pressure. Brent was extremely courteous and explained all the details. Mike helped with the final financing. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I’ve purchased two vehicles from this dealership, they really take care of their customers, even when I go there to service my vehicles. They make you feel important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Great service. Peter and Jay Were awesome giving me my new car. I honestly feel well taken care of. Will definitely be back to this INFINITI dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Our experience was great! They listen to our wishes and concerns; then ensured that we left with our desires! Quit the professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Loved buying from Infinity of Charlotte, they were very organized, clean, and the purchase was smooth. Our Salesman had a great personality and very professional. I would definitely purchase from them again and recommend his dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Best car dealership that I have ever been associated with in the Charlotte area. Quality cars and quality employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Excellent customer service, Professional manner, makes customer feel valued. Purchase was an easy process and not too lengthy. Suggestions to enhance the needs for warranty and gap very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I have always had an outstanding experience with this dealership. I will continue to use their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

This INFINITI dealership was well organized and the salesmanship was wonderful. The dealership was clean and very nice..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Great experience getting my new car and I definitely will recommend to family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Chris Bonner made my buying experience very memorable. He took ample time to explain the features of the QX60, and he fully explained services and warranties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Great service. Mo listened to what we were looking for and helped us find our new car in this tough market. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

First of all let me address the welcoming atmosphere you are greeted with upon entering the showroom floor, the floor Manager and assorted sales associates greeted me with pleasantries instantly! When I arrived for my appointment my salesperson Seon Aaron was very prepared and knowledgeable, the test drive went incredibly smooth before the actual buying process. I presented my loan approval and the rest is history. I purposely waited to give a review, I am throughly pleased with my Q50 purchase. Thanks again team for your assistance leading me to the purchase of my 4th INFINITI!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I loved the service we received in purchasing the care. Mr. Chris Bonner was very thorough in discussing the features and available services available to me. Excellent customer service. He wasn't pushy or high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The sales person was through in discussing the features of the Q50. He took time to answer questions on other models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great Service as usual, everyone was professional. Karl also discussed what services would be needed on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The manager Tamer is exceptional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I would buy another infinity from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable of all the options on each vehicle INFINITI has to offer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Professional, courteous, not pushy, excellent overall experience, made the car buying experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

What a great experience!! Mo was so helpful with a such a kind, calming demeanor. The entire experience was smooth with no pressure at all. Everyone I encountered had a smile on their face and I felt like I had made new friends when I left. I highly recommend INFINITI of Charlotte!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I have enjoyed working with Mo Hussein & Greg Hovis my entire life! Please keep them there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Outstanding service! From start to finish the sales transaction was very smooth. Our salesman, Peter, had great patience with us in filling out all necessary forms. He was gracious and gave us a very informative tutorial about the car! Thanks for a great purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I felt no pressure and have no complaints about my experience at this dealership. My Sales Consultant and Manager worked with me & I was pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great experience. Chris Bonner was a great person to talk to about what I wanted. He made my wife and myself very happy. Great job all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

what can i say? overall the dearlership was very smooth, an everyone helpful, i didnt fell like a stranger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

They are all great and Mo Glen are the best all my past and future cars are from their and also thanks to Taner he is always great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very classy dealership... I never felt that I was being hustled. Seon was very knowledgeable... i have purchased from this dealership before and they remain pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very friendly. Took care of problems that should have been Warranted work. Would have take vehicle to Nissan in Shelby for a much better price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Chris is a excellent sales person he very honest and most royal person in is professionally l enjoy working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I highly recommend INFINITI of Charlotte. I worked with Chris Bonner, who was absolutely incredible. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. Chris and Mr. Naguib created an awesome buying experience, as opposed to a typical car ‘sale’. I am thankful I chose INFINITI of Charlotte and will definitely be back. Go see them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Best customer service and service I have ever received. Very detailed and customer oriented when it came to servicing. Brad the Servicing Manager was fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Salesman very nice no issue Delivery Rt Frnt Tire very low air 22lbs Gas I filled up $38 Financing used my Bank Building Very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I wanted to tell you that I had a wonderful experience today! Brandon was very helpful. Service was quickly accomplished. My car was washed like I would! I appreciate your efforts in customer experience. I own my own business where I have to consider all levels of the business. You guys did it! Thanks, Stephen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Heratio is an awesome advisor! I trust his guidance on optimal maintenance and repairs of my car and he has gained my full trust and admiration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Gary and Pete were awesome! Great customer service. They took care of my vehicle in record time. I'm so appreciative. Thanks so much. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else but Independence INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Chris Bonner was extremely helpful, honest, and trustworthy. He made me feel welcome and answered any questions I had while purchasing my new car. Thanks Chris it’s a great purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Greatest service always get my car scheduled for service when asked and keeps me up to the time to get the work done on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Infinity of Charlotte on Independence is the best,I love the customer service.I have taken my car there to be served since I first got it.I wouldn't take it anywhere else to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I really love the excellent customer service.From the internet to in person. I saw the vehicle on line made an appointment They walked me through everything.and i was very satisfied with my choice no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Gary was excellent! I came in needing two new tires and an oil change and left with a great experience. He was very personable and professional and will ask for him again next time my car is due for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I THINK THAT THE SALEMAN( RODNEY) DID A GREAT JOB WITH ASSISTANT FROM MANAGER( CHRIS) ON GETTING A BRAND NEW VEHICALE WITH NO MONEY DOWN AND OUT THE DOOR IN 1 EVENING!! THANKS ALSO TO HORATIO( SERVICE AGENT) FOR SENDING US TO RODNEY. GREAT TEAM WORK AT THIS DEALERSHIP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Fantastic job! Bradley was professional and knowledgeable about the services provided. The dealership was able to get me in with no notice. This was my first time at this dealership since moving down from Buffalo and I will not hesitate to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Initially I had to wait about 15 -20 min before anyone checked me in for my appointment. After that, my service was outstanding. I appreciated being able to get an appointment so soon and to get all my services done in one day. Thank you Horatio for all that you did to make my visit excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I called and spoke with every INFINITI dealership in the South East looking for my Q50 - really. INFINITI of Charlotte provided the best car at the best price with true customer service. INFINITI of Charlotte: A Genuine Gold Star Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Service was outstanding and professional. They took my car early and completed it early. I always appreciate the way that the Service organization treats their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I had agreat experience with my salesman I will definitely come back and see Mo. If anyone is looking for an INFINITI this is the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Brandon,,,service specialist did an outstanding job..he is extremely courteous,kind and efficient..His personality stands out and his willingness to go the extra mile for the customer....I give him an A lus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Got a great car at a great price from salesperson Mo and his manager. They made the deal easy and reasonable. So much that i didn't mind buying a few products from finance. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I am here for a service and recall. Your staff has been punctual, polite and professional. John, our direct contact was all of the above. I hope to work with him again whennnecessary to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I appreciated the inspection, and was happy to pay for light bulbs that were burned out. I brought the car in because I wanted to make sure it was going to get and have on hand the parts it needed..the brakes needed attention and I could have done it myself.yes a fluid flush was in order. They wanted to charge me 35.00 dollars for a windshield washer cap? I try to take care of my car. I brought in a new cabin air filter.they charged me 49.00 dollars to install it. Just under 1000.00 dollers For a brake job.it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Place was clean, workers were very nice and attentive to let you know the process of your car. Alittle long awaiting for car but overall I great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

The service here is always great ,,, fast, efficient check in and out, really nice folks! No goodies in the waiting area during Corona, but that’s ok; that’ll return soon. Special shout out to Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Excellent Service Advisor, Quality Work, Clean Car, Fair Price - What else is there? This dealership has been good for sales (2 cars) and consistent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I want to thank Rodney & Mr. Lee for making my car buying a great experience i haven't bought a car on 30 years. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Enjoy coming to this dealership service rep are very friendly and helpful . They seem to be concern about your service needs and also take the time to listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Sales team were excellent. they came to my house so i wouldn't have to go to the dealership for safety concerns related to covid-19

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

The experience with INFINITY of Charlotte and our sales person, Chris, was top notch. Chris was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. He was able to communicate with us very effectively and we appreciate it. Thanks for a great experience and we will recommend to our friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Have owned multiple INFINITI SUV's. Always receive great service. Michael Lomax was the Service Person I worked with this visit. Did a great job on the social distancing aspect of this visit. Kept me informed on the progress of my service. Will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Enjoy the attention to detail that is provided by the service area. I’ve been coming to INFINITI of Charlotte for twelve years and never been disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

The dealership and sales representative were very responsive, accommodating, clean and professional (particularly during this COVID crisis). The CPO vehicle was brought to our house for a test drive and delivered to the house a few days later for the final sale. My only complaint is that the final purchase order had a $100 ‘filing fee’ that was not advertised previously. This was in addition to the already advertised $800 dealer fee. The last minute $100 fee seemed a bit sly (I would have preferred that it was identified up front). Other than that, the purchase experience was terrific, primarily due to our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I had a routine brake service and some warranty work scheduled. My car was checked out and I was given an estimate. Based on the required time, I took out a loaner car and returned when the work was to be finished. It was. No surprises or modifications on the estimate. Also, a few other warranty concerns were addressed to save me a trip back. I'll be back as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Scheduled my service and was quoted price. Was fantastic they came to my home to pick up the vehicle and returned it but failed to tell me that they would leave a loaner vehicle in my driveway without keys because we hadn’t, arranged a loaner agreement prior. Once at the dealer they called to tell me vehicle would be brought back later same day and quoted a price for that service at $250 more than original. I complained but was told. A mistake was made and I was quoted price for a 4 cylinder car and not an 8. When the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

I was extremely satisfied with my experience from beginning to end. Thank you again for the no contact delivery of my vehicle. I love my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

My sales rep Ron Dixon was awesome throughout the whole process. I flew all the way from Kansas City, MO to purchase my suv and they rolled out the red carpet treatment for me. Got a phenomenal deal and everyone provided a smooth and easy process. Greatly satisfied with my vehicle and my experience with Infinity of Charlotte!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Dan Wissinger and the service department were SPECTACULAR!!!!! thanks!!! During this Coronavirus time Dan and the folks in the service department made everything as easy as possible for me. HUGE THANKS TO THE WHOLE DEPARTMENT!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

professional and friendly environment. went there for an alignment. I mentioned another concern and asked if they can look into it, they inspected it and determined reparable under warranty, also happened to have the part in stock and did the repair on same visit! Thank you INFINITI of charlotte for an excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Brandon gave excellent service as always as well as the technician that serviced my car!!! The price was right on point from what he said that it would be, & he gave me some recommendations for the future, as not to exceed my budget for the 60K service. Great job again guys!!! I drive from SC to NC (104 miles) for the service I can’t get from the dealership 20 minutes down the road from me!! These guys VALUE their customers!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Good service advisor, labor prices were a little high. Didn't really wash my car too well. The driver side entry had scuff and dirt on it. Overall good but not the exceptional service I had been used to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I’ve only serviced my vehicle at this location but there customer service and service techs are the best. Short wait times and done right !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

repairs was done proper and completed in a timely fashion. The service adviser was very nice and polite. It was very nice to get a followup call a couple of days later. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Great service, comfortable waiting room with thoughtful snacks, quick checkout. I especially appreciate the personal attention of Brandon -- makes my visits quick and efficient with questions answered and problems solved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

We have leased our last two cars from this dealership and found them to be friendly and willing to work with you to get the payments and features in the INFINITI Model you want. Our salesman, Seon Aaron was knowledgeable and kept us apprised of the status of the car we were trying to get. Our last salesman, Tamer Naguib is now a finance manager and made the actual transaction easy and quick once the car arrived at the INFINITI of Charlotte Dealership. There was no pressure, unlike other dealerships we have visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

My experience was good compared to past experiences. Were there things that could have gone better? Absolutely! First. I am still waiting for my tags, temporary tags expired days ago, so hopefully I won't get stopped. Also, I never received confirmation that the car was even inspected- I asked. After the 'maint req' light came on within a couple of weeks, I wondered if they had told me the truth. Rodney was a good salesperson, but did not go the extra mile - just did as little as possible. I wondered if this is because I purchased a used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

It was great experience. No problems. I would refer salesman, Peter, Finance Manager Tamar and dealership to friends and co-workers. Enjoyable experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

The customer service started from the minute I walked through the door. I noticed free snacks and drink, beautiful cars in a clean showroom and the love of my life on display - a g35. Franceoa provided exceptional service, was a true advisor and answered my questions thoroughly. The rest of the team was welcoming and ensured that we always knew what was going on while we waiting to get through the paperwork. I love love love my car. So glad I chose INFINITI of Charlotte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

INFINITI of Charlotte and Rodney has provided an exceptional buying and servicing experience from beginning to end. I will recommend them to anyone every time!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review